top of page
  • 執筆者の写真島村春穂

surprised!!

更新日:2019年7月7日



hello! happy new year! you know what? yesterday first time my book was read in Mexico. surprised!! I was so happy!!

so, let me tell you a little bit about myself. my name is Shimamura. (male) I'm an amateur writer in the Kindle, and writing an erotic novel. novels is rewarding. i don't know what i can do but i will do what i can do. anyways I love books. if you can read Japanese, please read my novel. i'm sure you'll like it! my erotic novel is best in Japan. maybe lol

I'd be happy if someone commented my blog. answers for you. see you! thank you.




こんにちは! あけましておめでとう! ねえ聞いてくれる? 昨日はじめて俺の本がメキシコで読まれました。びっくり! すごく嬉しかったです!



だから、少し自己紹介をします。名前は島村って言います。(男)キンドルでアマチュア作家をしてて、官能小説を書いています。小説はやりがいがあります。何ができるか分からないけど、できることをやってみます。とにかく、本が大好き。もし、日本語が読めるのであれば、俺の本を読んでみてね。ぜったい気に入ると思うよ! 日本で俺の官能小説がベストだと思う。たぶん(笑)



ブログにコメントしてくれたら嬉しいな。ちゃんと返信します。じゃあね! どうもありがとう!






0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page